Provincial Finalists / Winners

Western Cape

Western Cape finalists were recognised and acknowledged at a celebratory event held on

23 August 2013 at The Westin

Atlantic Point Backpackers winner icon16 Winner Backpackers
Cape Agulhas Backpackers Backpackers
Earthbound B&B winner icon39 Winner Bed & Breakfast
White Shark Guest House Bed & Breakfast
Gaikou Lodge Bed & Breakfast
Glenfinnan Bed & Breakfast
The Knysna Belle winner icon40 Winner Bed & Breakfast
Villa Tarentaal Bed & Breakfast
Keurbooms Lagoon Caravan Park winner icon41 Winner Caravan & Camping
Slanghoek Mountain Resort Camping & Caravaning Caravan & Camping
Dibiki Holiday Resort winner icon42 Winner Caravan & Camping
Kleinplaas Holiday Resort Caravan Park Caravan & Camping
The Lodge at Atlantic Beach Country House
De Kloof Luxury Estate Country House
Grand Dedale Country House winner icon4 Winner Country House
Holden Manz Wine Estate Country House
88 Baron van Reede Guesthouse Guest House
Bonne Esperance Guest House winner icon5 Winner Guest House
138 Marine Beachfront Guesthouse winner icon6 Winner Guest House
Leisure Isle Lodge Guest House
Linkside2 Guest House Guest House
Akademie Street Boutique Hotel and Guest House Guest House
Compass House Guest House
The Last Word Constantia winner icon34 Winner Guest House
Villa Afrikana Guest Suites Guest House
Stayeasy Century City Hotels
Town Lodge George Hotels
City Lodge Grand West Hotels
City Lodge V&A Waterfront Hotels
Eendracht Hotel winner icon12 Winner Hotels
Premier Hotel Knysna Moorings Hotels
The Hyde Hotel winner icon33 Winner Hotels
Winchester Mansions Hotels
Cape Grace winner icon38 Winner Hotels
Ellerman House Hotels
Steenberg Hotel Hotels
Tri Active Lodge Lodge
Tsala Treetop Lodge Lodge
Gondwana Game Reserve Lodge
ATKV Goudini Spa - MESE MESE
Charlotte House winner icon37 Winner Self-Catering
Platbos Log Cabins Self-Catering
Riverhouse Self-Catering
The Library winner icon15 Winner Self-Catering
Beach House Q2 Self-Catering
Lawhill Luxury Apartments Self-Catering
Villa Lavaya winner icon36 Winner Self-Catering